Mitglieder büre gwärb

Aarepraxis Medizinische Massagen & Pedicure 079 463 11 10 sabine.schiltknecht@gmx.ch
ACKERMANN & BOHUSH Swiss Fashion Manufacturer 032 351 54 44 littlekingdom@bluewin.ch
Apotheke - Drogerie Marktplatz 032 351 11 22 info@apodro-bueren.ch
Art on Stone 079 428 11 61 umalzach@gmx.ch
ARTis Galerie 032 351 30 46 trudilaedrach@greenmail.ch
Atelier de Couture 079 346 76 79 atelier@couture-iannone.ch
Badibeizli Fröschli 032 351 24 61 bueren-badibeizli@bluewin.ch
Beauty & Massage 032 351 50 73 evi.peter@bluewin.ch
Beauty M Kosmetikinstitut 032 351 21 08 marinahabegger@gmail.com
bei Käsers 032 351 24 07 info@beikaesers.ch
Bio Kosmetik Balance 032 351 43 27
Bistretto 18 032 386 18 18 info@bistretto18.ch
BKW ISP AG 032 351 63 63 roman.zweifel@ispag.ch
blattWERK - blätter 032 351 08 74 blumen@blattwerk-bueren.ch
Blumen Ackermann 032 351 11 30
Boutique Barbara 032 351 39 71 boutique.barbara@bluewin.ch
C.H. Treuhand 078 734 10 47 info@chtreuhand.ch
Café Barista 032 351 04 76 cafe.barista@bluewin.ch
Christen-Airtrade AG flightstore.ch 032 351 51 45 sales@flightstore.ch
Claro-Weltladen 032 351 38 72 sommerlis@outlook.de
Coiffeur Louis 079 666 75 03 l.polverini65@gmail.com
Coiffeur Monika 032 351 20 38 monika.duss@bluewin.ch
Coop Genossenschaft lilianjonen@gmail.com
déjà-ü 078 665 99 03 info@deja-ü.ch
Energieversorgung Büren AG 032 352 03 00 info@ev-bueren.ch
Folie Couture 078 810 89 02 mail@folie-couture.ch
Fusspflege Büren 078 609 52 39 info@wellness-bueren.ch
FUSSWERK plus, Praxis für Atlaslogie 079 919 88 61 r.doelker@gmx.ch
Gasthof Zur Alten Post 032 351 24 17 gasthofzuraltenpost@hotmail.com
Goldschmiede + Schmuckdesign Nikola Rusterholz 079 311 66 97 simon-nikola.r@hotmail.de
Grafikatelier Jean Marmier 032 353 73 68 info@jeanmarmier.ch
Hagen-Glas 032 351 60 16 glas@hagen-glas.ch
idea Center 032 351 60 80 info@ideacenter.ch
Janine Widmer Beratung - Coaching - Kurse 079 361 83 16 beratung@janinewidmer.ch
Jura-Garage Peter AG 032 251 11 28 juragaragepeter@bluewin.ch
Katrin Hodel, Beratung, Bildung, Supervision 079 558 67 20 info@katrinhodel.ch
Kosmetik LA BIALA 079 206 24 09 sandra-marti@bluewin.ch
Kruse AG 032 351 56 56 info@kruse-rohrreinigung.ch
Lehmann Baumschulen AG 032 351 15 19 info@lehmann-baumschulen.ch
Leo 1818 032 353 12 12 aesszimmer@leo1818.ch
LOTOS Tantra-Lebensschule 031 738 02 26 madevamanu@lotos-zentrum.ch
Naturhealings 032 351 42 57 praxis@naturhealings.ch
Optik Horisberger 032 351 17 02 buerenoptik@bluewin.ch
ParaMediForm Büren a.Aare 032 322 44 55 bueren@paramediform.ch
Physio & Cranio Zentrum Büren 032 355 25 26 mail@physiocraniozentrum.ch
Piccadilly PUB 079 432 94 01 daniel.lenz@xantea.ch
Podologie Farine 078 832 30 16 info@wellness-bueren.ch
Podologiepraxis Sabrina Fankhauser 079 199 11 12 podologiesabrina@gmail.com
POLARFUCHS ice cream 032 353 11 53 polarfuchs-icecream@bluewin.ch
Pédicure Oberli 078 634 35 55 info@wellness-bueren.ch
raumfocus 078 744 59 54 info@raumfocus.ch
Reisebüro Treff AG 032 351 60 66 bueren@treff.ch
Restaurant Ochsen Chaophraya 032 351 11 86 ochsen3294@bluewin.ch
Ristorante Il Grano 032 351 03 03 mangiare@ilgrano.ch
Rüti-Beck 032 351 04 57 bvk@gmx.ch
Schlunegger-Kocher Transporte AG 032 351 11 69 karin@schlunegger-kocher.ch
Schreinerei Martin 032 501 30 61 info@schreinerei-martin.ch
Schuhe + Sport Hofmann 032 351 12 67 info@meyer-schuhesport.ch
Spar Supermarkt 032 351 34 76 top-shop@bluewin.ch
Staub Storen AG 032 351 22 06 h.staub@staub-storen.ch
Stotzer Fotografie 032 351 18 75 e.stotzer@stotzerfotografie.ch
taschenformat - Rucksäcke und Taschen 032 351 14 42 info@taschenformat.ch
TELOS AG 032 351 57 77 telosag@pingnet.ch
Trüffel-FRANK 079 481 27 46 evelyn.frank@bluewin.ch
tuttobene.ch 032 351 51 40 info@tuttobene.ch
vb styling, Frisuren und make-up 079 913 07 97 vb85@gmx.ch
Wohlfühlzeit 078 741 18 81 info@wellness-bueren.ch
Wolke 4 guesthouse booking@wolkevier.ch
zum Lokal 032 351 35 21 feines@zum-lokal.ch